Спасибо!

Мы исправим ошибку в ближайшее время

Сообщить об ошибке

Site Tools


Omnicomm Online - July, 2019

NEW FEATURES IN OMNICOMM ONLINE:

1. Creating User Workspaces

You can now create a combination of the reports most relevant for your business and save it as a “Workspace”.To save a custom workspace right-click on the tab of the created Workspace and select “Save as…” from the context-menu. In the opened window you can assign a name and add a description to each “Workspace”. You can edit and manage workspaces through the Administration section in the workspaces sub-section.

Creating user workspaces

Creating user workspaces

Creating user workspaces

Links to the documentation:

http://doc.omnicomm.ru/en/omnicomm_online-manual/navigate/desk

http://doc.omnicomm.ru/en/omnicomm_online-administration/workspace

2. View Location and Track reports without authorization

Please contact support@omnicomm-world.com for permission to create links.

You can now create public links to the “Location” and “Track” reports and share them with users who have no accounts in OMNICOMM Online. This feature is especially useful, for example, when a customer who is not using OMNICOMM Online needs to know the cargo location. The fleet operator can create a link to share access to the report and send it to the customer. The customer will be able to see the cargo on the map, by passing the OMNICOMM Online authorization page. In this version this feature is available for OSM maps only. Support for other map types is under development. To create a public link, select “Share link” / “Create link”. In the opened drop-down list you will see the full list of such created public links. After the expiry date, the link will be highlighted in grey and stored in the list for 3 more days before deleting.

Reports viewing

By default, the link is assigned a name corresponding to the vehicle name. You can change the name, expiry date, and data availability period in the link creation/editing window. The period is set to “Relative” by default, i.e., if you select 5 hours, the information about the objects for the last 5 hours will be available. If “Fixed” is selected, the report for the specified date will be available.

Reports viewing

Upon clicking “Save”, the report access link will be automatically saved to the clipboard and displayed in the “Report Link” field.

Links to the documentation:

http://doc.omnicomm.ru/en/omnicomm_online-manual/navigate/link

http://doc.omnicomm.ru/en/omnicomm_online-administration/review/connection/add

3. Geofence Duplication

If you need to create an identical or similar geofence to the existing one, you can now select the geofence that you wish to duplicate, right-click and choose «Create a geofence duplication». The geofence editor with all the selected geofence parameters will open: the duplicated geofence name can be easily modified. By default, it’ll be set as “<geofence name> copy”.

Geofence duplication

Links to the documentation: http://doc.omnicomm.ru/en/omnicomm_online-manual/zone

4. Search for multiple vehicles in Omnicomm Online administration panel

The search field is changed in the “Vehicle profile” section in the Administration panel. To find several vehicles by ID, please enter multiple vehicle IDs separated by commas. For example, 346000101,2360154,202360154 or 346000, 2360154, 202360. To find several vehicles by their names, list the names separated by commas in the “name:” field. For example, name:DAF,ТС1,VOLVO or DAF, ТС1, VOLVO.

Links to the documentation: http://doc.omnicomm.ru/en/omnicomm_online-administration/vehicle

Спасибо!

Мы исправим ошибку в ближайшее время

Сообщить об ошибке

Инструменты сайта


Omnicomm Online релиз 4.5.18

Дата релиза – 11 июля 2019

Что нового:

1. Создание пользовательских рабочих столов

Теперь вы можете создать комбинацию из необходимых вам отчетов и сохранить ее как “Рабочий стол”. Для этого нажмите правой кнопкой мыши по вкладке созданного рабочего стола и выберите в меню “Сохранить рабочий стол”. В открывшемся окне можно присвоить название и добавить описание для каждого “Рабочего стола”. Редактирование и управление доступно в Администрировании в разделе “Рабочие столы”.

Создание пользовательских рабочих столов

Создание пользовательских рабочих столов

Создание пользовательских рабочих столов

Ссылки на документацию:

https://doc.omnicomm.ru/ru/omnicomm_online-manual/navigate/desk

https://doc.omnicomm.ru/ru/omnicomm_online-administration/table

2. Просмотр отчетов “Местоположение” и “Трек” без авторизации

Обратитесь на support@omnicomm.ru для предоставления прав на создание ссылок.

Реализована возможность создавать ссылки на отчеты “Местоположение” и “Трек” без авторизации. Например, заказчику необходимо узнать, где находится его груз. Для этого менеджер логистической компании формирует ссылку с общим доступом к отчету и отправляет ее заказчику. Заказчик кликает на ссылку и сразу видит на карте свой груз, минуя страницу с вводом логина и пароля в OMNICOMM Online. На данный момент функционал доступен только для карты OSM. В дальнейшем планируется расширить список карт. Для создания ссылки выберите «Общий доступ по ссылке» / «Создать ссылку». Внизу размещается список всех созданных ссылок. После окончания срока действия ссылка выделяется серым цветом и хранится в списке еще 3 дня, после чего удаляется.

Просмотр отчетов

Ссылке автоматически присваивается название, соответствующее названию ТС. В окне создания и редактирования ссылки можно изменить название, срок действия и период доступных данных. По умолчанию установлен “Относительный” период, т.е. при выборе 5 часов, будет доступна информация по объектам за последние 5 часов. При выборе “Фиксированного” периода, устанавливается ограничение периода построения отчета определенной датой.

Просмотр отчетов

При нажатии «Сохранить» ссылка для доступа к отчетам будет автоматически сохранена в буфер обмена и отображена в поле «Ссылка на отчет».

Ссылки на документацию:

https://doc.omnicomm.ru/ru/omnicomm_online-manual/navigate/link

https://doc.omnicomm.ru/ru/omnicomm_online-administration/review/connection/add

3. Дублирование геозон

Дублирование геозон облегчает процесс создания геозоны, если она должна быть идентичной или с незначительными изменениями. Выберите геозону, дубликат которой необходимо создать, нажмите правую кнопку мыши и выберите «Создать дубликат геозоны». Откроется редактор геозон, в котором сохранены все настройки выбранной геозоны. Название геозоны можно редактировать. По умолчанию присваивается “<название геозоны> копия”.

Дублирование геозон

Ссылка на документацию: https://doc.omnicomm.ru/ru/omnicomm_online-manual/zone

4. Мультипоиск ТС в интерфейсе администрирования Оmnicomm Оnline

Изменили поле поиска в Администрировании в разделе “Профиль ТС”. Чтобы найти несколько ТС по ID, можно ввести ID ТС через запятую. Например, 346000101,2360154,202360154 или 346000, 2360154, 202360. Чтобы найти несколько ТС по названиям, введите в поле “name:” и перечислите названия через запятую. Например, name:DAF,ТС1,VOLVO или DAF, ТС1, VOLVO.

Ссылка на документацию: http://doc.omnicomm.ru/ru/omnicomm_online-administration/vehicle